Devan-1-web5.png

Pack de préréglages Cinematic Lightroom

Créez des paysages et des portraits cinématographiques et atmosphériques.

Une fois que le pack suivant sera épuisé, il n'apparaîtra plus jamais.

Notre collection de préréglages cinématiques Lightroom propose une large gamme de préréglages pour Lightroom disponibles pour les photographes et les cinéastes. Que vous souhaitiez réaliser une photographie nocturne sombre, un portrait vibrant en studio ou à la lumière naturelle, ou un paysage maussade photographié à tout moment de la journée, la collection Cinematic Lightroom Presets pour ordinateur de bureau et mobile peut fournir les tons dont vous avez besoin. Nous avons passé des heures à étudier les couleurs de nos photos cinématographiques préférées et avons testé ces préréglages sur plusieurs photos pour vous fournir des préréglages de la plus haute qualité. Nous avons hâte de voir les images attrayantes que vous créez à l'aide de notre collection de préréglages, approuvés par des artistes professionnels qui l'utilisent quotidiennement.

 

Notre collection la plus populaire comprend 11 fichiers XMP et 10 DNG, et chaque préréglage est optimisé pour la dernière version d'Adobe Lightroom et Lightroom Classic pour ordinateur de bureau et mobile.

CONSULTATION D'ART

Contactez-nous pour trouver des œuvres d'art qui correspondent parfaitement à votre maison ou à votre collection d'art. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec un grand réseau d'artistes, en plus de notre famille d'artistes représentés. Notre engagement est d'améliorer chaque partie de votre vie avec une esthétique distincte qui reflète qui vous êtes.

AdobeStock_221561594.jpg

Create cinematic photographs faster with our Cinematic Lightroom Presets. 

 

Our Cinematic Lightroom Presets Collection has a wide range of presets for lightroom available for photographers and cinematographers alike. Whether you are interested in achieving a dark nightly photograph, a vibrant portrait in studio or natural light, or a moody landscape that's shot at any time of day, the Cinematic Lightroom Presets collection for Desktop & Mobile can deliver the tones you need. We have spent hours studying the colors of our favorite cinematography stills and have tested these presets on several photographs to provide the highest quality presets to you. We cannot wait to see the engaging imagery you create using our collection of presets, approved by professional artists who use it daily.  

Our most popular collection includes 11 XMP files and 10 DNG, and each preset is optimized for the latest version of Adobe Lightroom & Lightroom Classic for Desktop & Mobile. 

Above Image: Created with Cinematic-Warm Preset.

ART CONSULTATION

Get in touch with us to find artwork that perfectly fits your home or your art collection. We work closely with a great network of artists, in addition to our family of represented artists. Our commitment is to enhance every part of your life with a distinct aesthetic that reflects who you are.

AdobeStock_221561594.jpg
Buy A Print Instead ©Waytoomad

OUR GUARANTEE:​

MUSEUM QUALITY PRINTS

All limited editions at Waytoomad Gallery are museum-quality prints, accepted by collectors and international museums. The technical combination of acid-free and lignin-free papers, archival inks, and giclée printing make the prints highly resistant to aging. Our prints can reach a lifespan of several hundred years if preserved and treated carefully. 

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

 © 2020 WAYTOOMAD - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED