Soumissions à la galerie

Nous acceptons actuellement les soumissions d'artistes qui souhaitent vendre leurs œuvres via notre galerie. Pour soumettre, préparez jusqu'à dix photographies à partir de votre portfolio (optimisé pour le Web, sans filigranes ni bordures). Une fois que vous avez sélectionné et préparé les fichiers, téléchargez-les sur Google Drive ou Dropbox et partagez le lien dans le formulaire ci-dessous.

Veuillez noter que soumettre votre travail ne garantit pas l'acceptation dans notre galerie. Nous facturons des frais d'examen non remboursables de 25 $ pour protéger l'intégrité de nos soumissions et soutenir nos conservateurs. Si votre demande est approuvée après examen, nous vous contacterons pour discuter du contrat et des détails d'exécution.

Veuillez prévoir jusqu'à deux semaines pour que votre soumission soit examinée. Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour soumettre.

Soumissions à la galerie

Frais d'examen de la soumission 25 $

Merci pour votre soumission!

En soumettant des photos pour examen à Waytoomad Gallery, vous nous stipulez que vous possédez les droits d'auteur sur ces photographies ou que vous avez la permission du détenteur des droits d'auteur de soumettre ces photographies. Les photographies envoyées pour examen seront utilisées uniquement à des fins d'examen. Les photographies ne seront ni distribuées ni vendues tant qu'un contrat n'aura pas été conclu entre la Galerie et l'artiste.

Si vous souhaitez soumettre votre travail photographique pour qu'il soit présenté sur Instagram de Portbox, envoyez un e-mail à portboxpodcast@gmail.com.

Gallery Submissions

We are currently accepting submissions from artists who wish to sell their artwork through our gallery. To submit, prepare up to ten photographs from your portfolio (optimized for web, without watermarks or borders). Once you have selected and prepared the files, upload them on Google Drive or Dropbox and share the link in the form below. 

Please note, submitting your work does not guarantee acceptance at our gallery. We charge a non-refundable review fee of $25 to protect our submissions' integrity and support our curators. If your request is approved upon review, we will reach out to you to discuss the contract and fulfillment details. 

Please allow up to two weeks for your submission to be reviewed. Fill the form below to submit.

Gallery Submissions

Submission Review Fee $25

By submitting photos for review to Waytoomad Gallery, you are stipulating to us that you own the copyright to these photographs or have permission from the copyright holder to submit these photographs. Photographs sent for review will be used solely for review purposes. The photographs will not be distributed or sold until a contract has reached between the Gallery and the Artist.

 

If you wish to submit your photographic work to be featured on Portbox's Instagram, send an email to portboxpodcast@gmail.com.  

Buy A Print Instead ©Waytoomad

OUR GUARANTEE:​

MUSEUM QUALITY PRINTS

All limited editions at Waytoomad Gallery are museum-quality prints, accepted by collectors and international museums. The technical combination of acid-free and lignin-free papers, archival inks, and giclée printing make the prints highly resistant to aging. Our prints can reach a lifespan of several hundred years if preserved and treated carefully. 

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

 © 2020 WAYTOOMAD - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED